Lifetime Achievement Award

This honour is bestowed upon the person who during their career, have made a significant contribution to the licensed trade.

Last years winners were Harry and Kathleen Hood of Lisini. Past recipients have also included:- David Urquhart, Billy Dunn, Bob Taylor, Lord MacFarlane, Angus Meldrum. Maroulla Nicholas, John Gilligan and Jonathan and Jeff Stewart.

You must be logged in to vote.


If you do not have an account you can register here.